Chris Palmer's Match Reports 2022-2023

Post Reply
User avatar
rick
Site Admin
Posts: 624
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2021 8:02 am
Location: Dartford

Chris Palmer's Match Reports 2022-2023

Post by rick »

Dartford v Concord Sat 26 Nov 2022 FT 3-1 Att 1009
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... rangers-1/

Oxford v Dartford Tue 22 Nov 2022 FT 1-1 Att 314
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... tford-1-2/

Swindon Supermarine v Dartford Sat 19 Nov 2022 FT 4-0 Att 331
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... artford-0/

Farnborough v Dartford Sat 12 Nov 2022 FT 3-1 Att 712
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... artford-1/

Dartford v Braintree Sat 5 Nov 2022 FT 4-1 Att 1028
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... ee-town-1/

Dartford v Welling Tue 1 Nov 2022 FT 5-1 Att 1711
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... -united-1/

Dartford v Weymouth Sat 29 Oct 2022 FT 3-0 Att 1036
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... eymouth-0/

Slough v Dartford Tue 25 Oct 2022 FT 1-2 Att 439
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... artford-2/

St Albans City v Dartford Sat 22 Oct 2022 FT 1-1 Att 1314
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... artford-1/

Dartford v Tonbridge Sat 15 Oct 2022 FT 2-0 Att 1278
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... -angels-0/

Dulwich v Dartford Sat 8 Oct 2022 FT 1-2 Att 3334
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... artford-2/

Dartford v Hungerford Sat 1 Oct 2022 FT 2-0 Att 901
https://www.dartfordfc.com/match-report ... -town-0-2/

Dartford v Eastbourne Tue 27 Sep 2022 FT 2-1 Att 816
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/143 - vs ... H 2-1.pdf

Dartford v Hampton and Richmond Sat 24 Sep 2022 FT 2-1 Att 1147
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/142 - vs ... H 2-1.pdf

Dartford v Beckenham Sat 17 Sep 2022 FT 1-2 Att 674
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/141 - vs ... H 1-2.pdf

Dover v Dartford Tue 13 Sep 2022 FT 1-3 Att 626
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/140 - vs ... A 3-1.pdf

Chippenham v Dartford Sat 3 Sep 2022 FT 2-1 Att 547
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/139 - vs ... A 1-2.pdf

Hemel v Dartford Mon 29 Aug 2022 FT 0-2 Att 645
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/138 - vs ... A 2-0.pdf

Dartford v Worthing Sat 27 Aug 2022 FT 1-2 Att 967
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/137 - vs ... H 1-2.pdf

Taunton v Dartford Sat 20 Aug 2022 FT 2-1 Att 743
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/136 - vs ... ] A1-2.pdf

Dartford v Havant Tue 16 Aug 2022 FT 1-2 Att 979
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/135- vs H ... H- 1-2.pdf

Dartford v Cheshunt Sat 13 Aug 2022 FT 2-1 Att 922
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/134- vs C ... H- 2-1.pdf

Bath City v Dartford Sat 6 Aug 2022 FT 0-2 Att 1059
https://thedarts.eu/2022-2023/133- vs B ... A- 2-0.pdf
Post Reply